UMW Schedule of Activities

Everyone is welcome! Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for information, registration, or carpooling.

Mon., March 26, 1:00pm Craft Group, Uptown Conference Room
Thurs., March 29, 12:30-3:30pm Bidwell Work Day
Mon., April 2, 7:00pm Leadership Team
Sat., April 23, 1:00pm Craft Group, Uptown Conference Room
Tues., April 24, 11:00am-1:00pm Salad Buffet/Boutique 
Sat., April 28, 8:30-11:30am Bidwell Work Day & Servant Sisters
Thurs., May 10, 9:00am May Breakfast
Tues., May 15 Mary Circle Fellowship Breakfast
Sat., May 19, 8:30am-noon Diaper Sewing Day, Uptown Fellowship Hall
Sat., May 19, 9:00-11:00am Servant Sisters, Agape Garden
Wed., May 30, 9:30-12:30pm Bidwell Work Day
Mon., June 25, 1:00pm Craft Group, Uptown Conference Room
Fril, June 29, 9:30-12:30pm Bidwell Work Day
Mon., July 10 UMW Summer Potluck, Uptown Fellowship Hall
Sun., July 15-Tues., July 17 Mission U
Sat., July 21, 8:30am-noon Diaper Sewing Day, Uptown Fellowship Hall
Mon., July 23, 1:00pm Craft Group, Uptown Conference Room
Mon., July 30, 9:30am-12:30pm Bidwell Work Day